Leadership

DeMario Caldwell
President
president@nsbecharlotte.org
LinkedIn
Tiffani Rose
Vice President
vp@nsbecharlotte.org
LinkedIn
Ashley Coleman
Secretary
secretary@nsbecharlotte.org
LinkedIn
Quincy Smith
Telecommunications Chair
telecomm@nsbecharlotte.org
LinkedIn

Marie Little
Treasurer
treasurer@nsbecharlotte.org
LinkedIn
Victor Ajewole
Membership
membership@nsbecharlotte.org
LinkedIn
Tony Stanford, jr
College Initiative Chair
ci@nsbecharlotte.org
LinkedIn
Clarence Lyons
Finance Chair
finance@nsbecharlotte.org
LinkedIn

Victoria Watlington
Programs Chair
programs@nsbecharlotte.org
LinkedIn
Tia Johnson
Pre-College Initiative Chair
pci@nsbecharlotte.org
LinkedIn
Marsaynee Attia
President Emeritus
presidentemeritus@nsbecharlotte.org
LinkedIn